Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

The islands near Naples: which ones to visit?

The islands near Naples

Looking for which island(s) to visit during your stay in Naples? Don’t panic, here are the islands near Naples, how to get there and the main things to do. Imagine an archipelago where each island has different characteristics. The islands near Naples invite you to a getaway where natural charm mingles with cultural richness. Capri, […]

Visit Caserta’s Royal Palace (Reggia di Caserta): the complete guide

Visit Caserta's Royal Palace

The Royal Palace of Caserta, with its majestic architecture and lush gardens, evokes the opulence of the great European courts. We recommend a visit to this UNESCO World Heritage site, which is not just a historical monument, but a true cultural experience. In this guide, we’ve put together all the information you need to plan […]

The 5 most beautiful beaches on the island of Procida (Italy)

The island of Procida, off the coast of Naples, is famous for its picturesque beaches, delicious cuisine and “dolce vita” atmosphere. While its shores may not match the splendor of some other Italian beaches, they nevertheless offer a unique charm. We’ve selected the 6 most beautiful beaches on the island for you to make the […]

Visit Capri’s Blue Grotto (Grotta Azzurra)

Located on the island of Capri, near Naples, the Blue Grotto, known locally as Grotta Azzurra, is an unforgettable natural site. This underwater grotto, which takes its name from its intensely blue, sparkling waters, was once used as a personal bathing spot by the Roman emperor Tiberius. Today, it’s considered the island’s must-see spot. It’s […]

Visit the island of Procida in Naples

Procida from the air

If you’d like to visit the island of Procida as part of your tour of the Naples region, this is an excellent idea. This island is a real gem that deserves to be discovered. Here’s what you’ll find out. Procida, the smallest island in the Gulf of Naples, covers an area of 4 km² and […]

Where to sleep in Naples? Our favorite neighborhoods and best addresses

Looking for a place to stay during your stay in Naples? Here are our favorite neighborhoods to stay in and our best hotel addresses. We also explain which neighborhoods to avoid in Naples. The best places to stay in Naples? [carte]1. Centro Scorico: the historic center for sightseeing2. Spanish Quarter: 100% Neapolitan3. Vomero: a quiet […]

Discover the most beautiful beaches of Naples and its region in Italy

Naples is a city located by the sea, you can enjoy the beautiful beaches with translucent and warm waters after your day of visiting the city of Naples. We have selected the 6 most beautiful free beaches near Naples! Have a good swim! Where to swim in Naples?Map of Naples beaches1. Bagno Sirena2. Miseno Beach3. […]

Camping in Pompeii discover our top 5

Many campsites are located near the archaeological site of Pompeii. Staying at one of the nearby campsites or RV parks is a great option for planning your visit to Pompeii. We have selected 5 top rated campsites and RV parks near Pompeii, sorted according to their advantages and disadvantages, as well as useful information (access […]

The 5 Best Beaches of Capri where you should swim

Plage à Capri

Are you looking for the most beautiful beach in Capri? It is really difficult to choose among all the beaches of Capri as they are so beautiful, that is why we have prepared a list with our favorite beaches. We let you make your choice according to your desires. Before presenting the most beautiful beaches […]

Visit Vesuvius and Pompeii in 1 day

In our opinion, Vesuvius and the archaeological site of Pompeii are two must-sees on your visit to Naples. Only 25 kilometers separate the two sites, so it’s entirely possible and conceivable to visit them in 1 day. We’ve spent a lot of time organizing our stay in the Naples area. We’ve put together all our […]

Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Les îles près de Naples : lesquelles visiter ?

Les îles près de Naples

Vous cherchez quelle(s) île(s) visiter pendant votre séjour à Naples ? Pas de panique, nous vous présentons ci-dessous les îles près de Naples, comment vous y rendre ainsi que les principales activités à faire. Imaginez un archipel où chaque île possède des caractéristiques différentes. Les îles près de Naples, vous invitent à une escapade où […]

Visiter le palais royal de Caserte (Reggia di Caserta) : le guide complet

Visiter le Palais Royal de Caserte

Le Palais Royal de Caserta, avec sa majestueuse architecture et ses jardins luxuriants, évoque l’opulence des grandes cours européennes. Nous vous recommandons de visiter ce site classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, qui n’est pas seulement un monument historique, mais une véritable expérience culturelle. Nous avons rassemblé toutes les informations nécessaires, dans ce guide, pour […]

Les 5 plus belles plages de l’île de Procida (Italie)

L’île de Procida, au large de Naples, est célèbre pour ses plages pittoresques, sa délicieuse gastronomie et son ambiance « dolce vita ». Bien que ses rivages n’atteignent peut-être pas la splendeur de certaines autres plages italiennes, ils offrent néanmoins un charme unique. Nous avons sélectionné les 6 plus belles plages de l’île pour vous permettre d’en […]

Visiter la Grotte Bleue de Capri (Grotta Azzurra)

Située sur l’île de Capri, près de Naples, la grotte bleue, connue localement sous le nom de Grotta Azzurra, est un lieu naturel inoubliable. Cette grotte sous-marine, qui tire son nom de ses eaux intensément bleues et scintillantes, a été utilisée comme lieu de baignade personnel par l’empereur romain Tibère. Aujourd’hui, elle est considérée comme […]

Visiter l’île de Procida à Naples

Procida vue du ciel

Vous souhaitez visiter l’île de Procida lors de votre visite de la région de Naples, c’est une excellente idée. Cette île est un vrai petit bijou qui mérite d’être découvert. Nous allons vous détailler ce que vous pourrez y découvrir. Procida, la plus petite île dans le giron du golfe de Naples, s’étend sur 4 […]

Où dormir à Naples ? Nos quartiers préférés et nos meilleures adresses

Vous cherchez où dormir pendant votre séjour Naples ? Nous vous détaillons ci-dessous nos quartiers préférés pour vous loger ainsi que nos meilleures adresses d’hôtels. Nous vous expliquons également les quartiers à éviter à Naples. Les meilleurs quartier où loger à Naples ? [carte]1. Centro Scorico : le centre historique pour visiter la ville2. Quartier espagnol […]

Découvrez les 6 plus belles plages de Naples et sa région en Italie

Naples est une ville située en bord de mer, vous pourrez profiter des belles plages aux eaux translucides et chaudes après votre journée de visiter de la ville de Naples. Nous avons sélectionné les 6 plus belles plages gratuites, à proximité de Naples ! Bonne baignade ! Où se baigner à Naples ?Carte plages de […]

Camping à Pompéi découvrez notre top 5

De nombreux campings sont situés à proximité du site archéologique de Pompéi. Loger dans l’un des campings ou aires de camping-car situés à proximité est une option intéressante pour organiser votre visite de Pompéi. Nous avons sélectionné 5 campings et aires de camping-car les mieux notés à proximité de Pompéi, triés en fonction de leurs […]

Les 5 plages de Capri où il faut se baigner

Plage à Capri

Vous cherchez la plus belle plage de Capri ? Il est vraiment difficile de faire un choix parmi toutes les plages de Capri tant elles sont belles, c’est pourquoi nous vous avons préparé une liste avec nos plages préférées. On vous laisse faire votre choix en fonction de vos envies. Avant de vous présenter les […]

Visiter le Vésuve et Pompéi en 1 journée

Le Vésuve et le site archéologique de Pompéi sont selon nous deux incontournables, à faire absolument, lors de votre visite de Naples. Seulement 25 kilomètres séparent ces deux sites, ainsi il est tout à fait possible et envisageable de les visiter en 1 journée. Nous avons passé beaucoup de temps à organiser notre séjour dans […]